Welcome to Nobleton United Church, where you will discover a friendly and supportive community of warm, welcoming families and individuals.  We are friends and neighbours,  committed to helping those in need, within Nobleton and in the world beyond.  We hope you will explore our web site and join us for a concert, outreach event, or our church services.

Contact Us

Weddings, Funerals, & Baptisms

Space Rentals

Staff Contacts & Governing Council

Message From Our Minister

Joining Our Church

News and Events









Tues. Mar. 19, 10 am – 11 am, Lenten Study (“the Final Week”) at St. Mary Magdalene Church in Schomberg, led by Rev. Carol-Ann Chapman

Wed. Mar. 20, 7 pm- 8:15 pm, Joyful Spirits practice in Sanctuary

Sun. Mar. 24, 11:15 am, Messy Church at Church. Gather in sanctuary for “Messy Communion” and songs. Then downstairs for optional crafts and activities. Lunch at 12:15 pm.

Tues. Mar. 26, 10 am – 11 am, Lenten Study (“the Final Week”) at St. Mary Magdalene Church in Schomberg, led by Rev. Carol-Ann Chapman

Wed. Mar. 27, 7 pm- 8:15 pm, Joyful Spirits practice in Sanctuary

Sun. Mar. 31, 11:15 am, regular Worship Service

Wed. Apr. 3, 6 pm – 7 pm, Joyful Spirits practice in Sanctuary

Wed. Apr. 3, 7 pm- 9 pm, Nobleton Board Meeting

Thurs. Apr. 4, 10 am – 11 am, Lenten Study (“the Final Week”) at St. Mary Magdalene Church in Schomberg, led by Rev. Carol-Ann Chapman

Sun. Apr. 7, 11:15 am, regular Worship Service and a Baptism

Tues. Apr. 9, 10 am – 11 am, Lenten Study (“the Final Week”) at St. Mary Magdalene Church in Schomberg, led by Rev. Carol-Ann Chapman

Wed. Apr. 10, 7 pm – 8:15 pm, Joyful Spirits practice in Sanctuary

Sun. Apr. 14, 11:15 am, Palm Sunday. A family-oriented short service, followed by an Easter Egg Hunt

Tues. Apr. 16, 5 pm – 7 pm, Messy Church. Optional crafts until 6pm, story-time until 6:15 pm, then eat together

Wed. Apr. 17, 7 pm – 8:15 pm, Joyful Spirits practice in Sanctuary

Fri. Apr. 19, 11 am, Good Friday Service

Sun. Apr. 21, 11:15 am, Easter Service and Communion

Tues. Apr. 23, 11:30 am, Seniors’ Lunch and Entertainment at St. Mary Magdalene Church. Entertainment is Alliston’s David Peff with his sing-along and story-telling talents

Wed. Apr. 24, 7 pm, Joyful Spirits practice in the Sanctuary

Sun. Apr. 28, 9:30 am, Schomberg Anniversary, at St. Mary Magdalene Church, 116 Church St., Schomberg.

Click here to receive
regular emails from
Nobleton Unitedmailto:jeffreymacdonald@sympatico.ca?subject=Nobleton%20United%20Church%20-%20please%20add%20me%20to%20your%20regular%20emails

Messy Church

Donate

Click here to QuiltQuilters.html

Our History

Our_History.html
Joining.html
Message_From_Our_Minister.html
Staff_Contacts.html
Space_Rentals.html
Wed,_Fun,_Bap.html
Messy_Church.html
Donate.html
Contact_Us.html

Click here to visit

Schomberg United Church